Where am I going wrong?

January 26 2024

I have been using RHP for around 3 months now.

I am based in the Sydney area.

I have had only one date which ended disappointingly.

I have taken advice from others on this website to add more to my profile, for example more photos, adding more to bio and more to my intentions section as well.

In addition, I have tried to send unique/different messages to women so that I can stand out more.

However, I haven't had any luck. I am trying to get myself out there but hardly anyone seems interested in me. They are either ignoring my message and don't seem interested in going on a date

Where am I going wrong?

Is it the case that I just need to be patient, add more to my profile and improve my physical appearance too?

Any advice would be appreciated

Thank you for reading

Comments

• teamaj2

teamaj2

3 months ago

Ads, being a single man , sadly the odds are against you . There is an inordinately large amount of single men on RHP . Try to be patient . I understand it’s frustrating.
    You have two great face pictures , I like the one with the towel too and a detailed good profile .
    Chatting on the forums gives everyone a bit more of an idea about yourself , that can be helpful. You just have to keep on trying I guess . Good luck . Ax

• Ex007

Ex007

3 months ago

I would suggest having 1 shirtless photo and then just regular photos of you doing life. Keep the face pics 😃 also get along to a few events if you can.

Ex🐈‍⬛

• MajekMonkey

MajekMonkey

3 months ago

I just signed up but it's probably the same as every dating website. There's too many single guys and the few women who do actually want to meet IRL with someone become very very picky due to their unlimited options.

• RagnarPrime

RagnarPrime

3 months ago