Trying to meet people an have some fun

April 01 2021

Hi there everyone im just wondering is it hard to meet people on here an have fun or is it just me as im new to all this , an id to meet new people an also have some fun to with singles, or couples, groups.
Cheers

Comments

• RHP User

RHP User

3 years ago

Depends on who you are and what you’re after...

• RHP User

RHP User

3 years ago

Only as hard as you make it.

• RHP User

RHP User

3 years ago

Impossible

• RHP User

RHP User

3 years ago

Good luck mate. As a single fella I found it was like pushing shit uphill. Get used to being ghosted.
    It got me down quite a bit and I started to question what I was doing wrong.
    My expectations are much different now and hence I’m only here to read the forums really
    But you might have luck

• AnnieWhichway

AnnieWhichway

3 years ago

Yeah, not having any issues here.....

• Kokoflamingo

Kokoflamingo

3 years ago

Not hard at all, as long as you are respectful. " No strings attached " is another phrase for " Ill fuck anything" so might put people off. This is the reason I prefer a social meet first

• RHP User

RHP User

3 years ago

You’re a decent looking guy with a straight forward profile.
    Read peoples profiles before you send a message, perhaps refer to something in their profile so they know you’ve read it.
    Send a nice respectful 1st message but more than just “Hi sexy” 🙄
    I agree, get rid of the looking for NSA fun,
    Good luck and don’t take rudeness or arrogance personally
    L4Q

• TheSexyHippies

TheSexyHippies

3 years ago

Supply and demand. Lots of single guys looking for no strings attached.... so yeah, it’s not going to be easy 🤷‍♀️

• RHP User

RHP User

3 years ago